Skip to Content
a large building with many windows
Who We Are

Stability, Defined.

Privately Held, Second Generation Leadership

Our firm is led by an experienced and highly skilled team of executive leaders who average more than three decades of uninterrupted tenure with the firm. This remarkable team sets us apart, ensuring unparalleled stability and an alignment of interests that continues to drive tremendous growth and attract the industry’s premier talent.

Our Principals

James A. Procaccianti

President, Chief Executive Officer

Elizabeth A. Procaccianti

Chief Operations Officer

Gregory D. Vickowski, MST, MBA, CHAM

Chief Financial Officer

Mark H.Bacon

Chief Construction Officer

Robert Leven

Chief Investment Officer

Richard MacAdams

Senior Legal Advisor
Emeritus Board Member


Ron Hadar General Counsel Corporate
Nathan Paquet Executive Vice President, Finance Corporate
Ben Perelmuter President, Chief Operations Officer Hospitality
Mike Marshall Chief Executive Officer Hospitality
Tim Muir Chief Development Officer Hospitality
Brendan McCormick Managing Principal, Smith Hill Capital Credit
Adi Dhandhania Senior Managing Director, TPG Strategic Ventures Marinas / Retail
Mark Gordon Chief Executive Officer, TPG Intrinsic Solutions Advisory
Peter Ziegler Senior Vice President Asset Management
Paul Hitselberger Senior Vice President Operations / Asset Management
Jack Leary Vice President Construction
Peter Almonte Managing Director, Trusthill Real Estate Real Estate Brokerage